Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Houston... On a un problème !
28 octobre 2007

WE in Paris

It's the second week end I am spending in Paris... Jeannie told me that she was coming for the week end, so no way I could go to Grenoble while the beautiful blond was in Paris! So I stayed here, but I don't think I will spend a lot of week end in the city, or at least, I hope not!

I know, it's the beginning, and after few months, I will like being here but right not, it's not what I feel, and it's all the contrary in fact. I am looking for jobs in Canada in order to leave the country as soon as I can as if I stay with Geostock, I won't leave Paris before next October to go back to Houston (unless they send me to England... hum...).

Few pictures of the week... Dinner with Laurette, Ben, Kim, Ronan and Tuchu! Then, Giacometti and Kiarostami exhibitions at Beaubourg with Jeannie and Xav. I didn't take pictures of the furniture I helped Olivier to move (from the 11th floor... using the stairs...) but too bad, it was worth it... Never saw some so heavy bookcases...

CIMG7303 CIMG7304

Chef cuistot - what you can't see is that behind them, there is a WONDERFUL view on the Eiffel Tower

CIMG7315 CIMG7319 CIMG7322

CIMG7329 CIMG7333 CIMG7347

CIMG7348 CIMG7350 CIMG7351

Publicité
Commentaires
Houston... On a un problème !
Publicité
Houston... On a un problème !
Archives
Publicité